The end.

“I know all of this puts an end to any sort of friendship possibilities with you and the group at large. I do not expect to really be apart of anything anymore. I know that you must be really hurt and I am very sorry to have caused you pain. I have been a pretty messed up person for a while now. I’m not really sure what I’m doing in life ever but I know my actions have hurt people and that just seems to compound everything for me. It’s a really fucked up cycle. I am not expecting a response back I just want you to know that I sincerely wish you the best going forward and all the happiness you deserve. I’m sorry that I have not been better to the people that I care about.”

Leave a Reply

